logo-color
icon-search
reach fitness jlive-20240621-185417.png
Class
Disability & Inclusion
Health & Wellness

R.E.A.C.H. Fitness (for participants in accès:succès) - WEDNESDAY

Hosted by


Teens
Young Adults

Participants of L'Annexe's summer pre-employment program, accès:succès, are invited to join this fun and adapted exercise program offered by the Sylvan Adams YM-YWHA.


Each class incorporates elements of strength, flexibility, mobility and cardio. All movements can be modified to suit individual needs and abilities and seated versions are always provided. Participants must be able to follow exercise instructions while in a group environment.


Let's REACH our goals: feeling READY, welcoming EVERYONE, so we are all ABLE to CHALLENGE ourselves and improve our HEALTH!

Schedule

Registrants may attend all sessions.

Wednesday, July 10
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM EDT
Wednesday, July 17
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM EDT
Wednesday, July 24
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM EDT
Wednesday, July 31
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM EDT
Wednesday, August 7
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM EDT
Wednesday, August 14
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM EDT
Wednesday, August 21
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM EDT
Wednesday, August 28
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM EDT

Location

  • Sylvan Adams YM-YWHA
    5400 Av de Westbury
    Montréal, QC, H3W 2W8, Canada

Organized By
L'Annexe
Co-hosted by
Point of Contact

Rajneet Dhesi

  • Wed, Jul 10 - Wed, Aug 28
  • Multiple Days

Sylvan Adams YM-YWHA

5400 Av de Westbury
Montréal, QC, H3W 2W8

logo-light
We’re reinventing the way to find about and register for events, classes and other activities in your community.
2024 JLive. All Rights Reserved