logo-color
icon-search
kids_totshabbat_jlive-20231004-135503.png

Tot Shabbat

Hosted by Temple Emanu-El-Beth Sholom

Religious Service
Parents
Families
Young Children

  • Sat, Jan 20 - Sat, Jun 22
  • Multiple Days
  • Temple Emanu-El-Beth Sholom

Details

Tot Shabbat is a new Temple initiative encouraging young families to meet and come together in a safe, family friendly space at Temple. Tot Shabbat is an opportunity to spend quality time with your young family, to build connection, to pray, to sing, to move and most of all, to be together, celebrating Shabbat.


Is 9:15 AM right in the middle of your weekend breakfast schedule? No problem! Show up early and bring a breakfast picnic from home - you’ll have a couple minutes to catch up with your TOT SHABBAT friends and have some food before we get started.


Gonna be late? Take a breath. We understand it’s hard to get places sometimes and there are a gazillion obstacles in your path some days. Show up when you can. We’ll be here, ready to have a Shabbat breath with you, a cup of coffee, and a smile or a hug. 

Schedule

Registrants may attend all sessions.

Saturday, January 20
9:15 AM - 10:00 AM EST
Saturday, February 3
9:15 AM - 10:00 AM EST
Saturday, February 17
9:15 AM - 10:00 AM EST
Saturday, March 2
9:15 AM - 10:00 AM EST
Saturday, March 16
9:15 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
Saturday, March 30
9:15 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
Saturday, April 13
9:15 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
Saturday, April 27
9:15 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
Saturday, May 11
9:15 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
Saturday, May 25
9:15 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
Saturday, June 8
9:15 AM - 10:00 AM EDT
Saturday, June 22
9:15 AM - 10:00 AM EDT

Location

  • Temple Emanu-El-Beth Sholom
    4100 Rue Sherbrooke O
    Westmount, QC, H3Z 1A5, Canada

  • 3rd floor studio at Temple (elevator available)

  • Wheelchair accessible

Organized By

Point of Contact

Alexandra Asher