logo-color
icon-search
jlive-bridge-20231213-211057.jpg

  • Tue, Jan 16 - Tue, Mar 5
  • Multiple Days
  • Federation CJA (West Island Office)

Details

English Speaking

Games

Come join us on Tuesdays at the West Island building as we learn the basics of Bridge including:

·       How to start the bidding

·       Opening bids with major suits

·       Responses to major suit opening bids


Please note that this class will only be offered in English.

Schedule

Registrants may attend all sessions.

Tuesday, January 16
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST
Tuesday, January 23
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST
Tuesday, January 30
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST
Tuesday, February 6
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST
Tuesday, February 13
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST
Tuesday, February 20
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST
Tuesday, February 27
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST
Tuesday, March 5
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST

Location

  • Federation CJA (West Island Office)
    96 Rue Roger-Pilon
    Dollard-des-Ormeaux, QC, H9B 2E1, Canada

  • Back door entrance

Organized By

Point of Contact

Leah Dayan