logo-color
icon-search
jlive-strength-flexibility-20231213-210105.jpg
Older Adults

  • Wed, Jan 17 - Wed, Apr 3
  • Multiple Days
  • Federation CJA (West Island Office)

Details

This beginner to intermediate class will focus on improving strength, mobility, and flexibility through mindful movements. Intervals involve standing and seated exercises. (Ages 50+)


*This exercise program is intended for a general audience and may not be suitable for everyone. At any time, if you feel discomfort, pain, dizziness, or your heart is beating abnormally, stop exercising immediately and consult a health care professional if necessary.


Please bring a water bottle and a small towel with you.

Schedule

Registrants may attend all sessions.

Wednesday, January 17
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM EST
Wednesday, January 24
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM EST
Wednesday, January 31
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM EST
Wednesday, February 7
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM EST
Wednesday, February 21
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM EST
Wednesday, February 28
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM EST
Wednesday, March 6
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM EST
Wednesday, March 13
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM EDT
Wednesday, March 20
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM EDT
Wednesday, March 27
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM EDT
Wednesday, April 3
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM EDT

Location

  • Federation CJA (West Island Office)
    96 Rue Roger-Pilon
    Dollard-des-Ormeaux, QC, H9B 2E1, Canada

  • Back door entrance

Organized By

Point of Contact

Leah Dayan