23_annual meeting_jlive-20230503-161222.jpg

Federation's 2023 Awards Night

Hosted by Jewish Federation of Metro Detroit


  • Wed, Jun 21
  • 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • The Berman Center For The Performing Arts


Honoring our 2023 Award Winners:

William Davidson Lifetime Achievement Award Honorees

Guy Barron and Roz Blanck

Frank A. Wetsman Young Leadership Award

Shimon G. Levy

Sylvia Simon Greenberg Young Leadership Award

Amye Goldhaber

Mark-Lis Family Young Leadership Award

George Roberts

The Mandell L. and Madeleine H. Berman Award for Outstanding Jewish Communal Service

Tracey Proghovnick Edelstein


  • The Berman Center For The Performing Arts
    6600 W Maple Rd
    West Bloomfield Township, MI, 48322, United States of America
Organized By

Point of Contact

Melissa Mertz