Federation Awards Night '22

Hosted by Jewish Federation of Metro Detroit


  • Wed, Jun 1
  • 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM EDT
  • The Berman Center For The Performing Arts


Honoring our 2022 Awardees:

William Davidson Lifetime Achievement Award Honorees: Marta Rosenthal and Neil Satovsky

Frank A. Wetsman Young Leadership Award: Yoni Torgow

Sylvia Simon Greenberg Young Leadership Award: Jessica Katz

Mark-Lis Family Young Leadership Award: Keith Schonberger 

The Mandell L. and Madeleine H. Berman Award for Outstanding Jewish Communal Service: Amy Neistein


  • The Berman Center For The Performing Arts
    6600 W Maple Rd
    West Bloomfield Township, MI, 48322, United States of America
Organized By

Point of Contact

Melissa Mertz