logo-color
Event Type
Topic
Demographic
Price
All Markets
Date
Type
Sort by:
Bookstock
 Colossal Collection
Sunday, December 11
Bookstock Colossal Collection Sunday, December 11

by Bookstock Michigan

Sun, Dec 11

All Ages
FREE
Klezundheit - A Klezmer Concert
Klezundheit - A Klezmer Concert

by Temple Emanu-El

Sun, Dec 11

Music
All Ages
from $18
Winter 2023 Registration for Members
Winter 2023 Registration for Members

by Sylvan Adams YM-YWHA

Mon, Dec 12 - Mon, Jan 9, 2023

Health & Wellness
Jewish Learning
Sports & Fitness
All Ages
FREE
Hillel Day School Shuk
Hillel Day School Shuk

by Hillel Day School of Metro Detroit

Wed, Dec 14

All Ages
FREE
Winter 2023 Registration for Non-Members
Winter 2023 Registration for Non-Members

by Sylvan Adams YM-YWHA

Thu, Dec 15 - Mon, Jan 9, 2023

Health & Wellness
Sports & Fitness
General
All Ages
FREE
Shabbat Experience
Shabbat Experience

by Congregation B'nai Moshe

Sat, Dec 17

Music
Jewish Learning
Spirituality
All Ages
FREE
Chanukah Celebration & Lunch
Chanukah Celebration & Lunch

by Adat Shalom Synagogue

Sun, Dec 18

Jewish Holiday
Hannukah
All Ages
from $12
Magical Chanukah Celebration
Magical Chanukah Celebration

by Congregation Shir Tikvah

Sun, Dec 18

Jewish Holiday
Hannukah
All Ages
FREE
Recipe Submissions to The Beyond Bubbie Detroit Community Fridge Cookbook
Recipe Submissions to The Beyond Bubbie Detroit Community Fridge Cookbook

by Repair The World

Wed, Oct 26 - Mon, Dec 19

Social Justice
Tikkun olam
All Ages
FREE
Chanukah Glow Party & Moonbeams for Sweet Dreams
Chanukah Glow Party & Moonbeams for Sweet Dreams

by Aish HaTorah Detroit

Mon, Dec 19

Jewish Holiday
Hannukah
Tikkun olam
All Ages
FREE
Hanukkah Cooking Crew w/ T'chiyah & Detroit Jews for Justice
Hanukkah Cooking Crew w/ T'chiyah & Detroit Jews for Justice

by Repair The World, Congregation T'chiyah

Wed, Dec 21

Jewish Holiday
Hannukah
Social Justice
All Ages
FREE
Chanukah Celebration - Share the Lights!
Chanukah Celebration - Share the Lights!

by Congregation B'nai Moshe

Thu, Dec 22

Jewish Holiday
Music
All Ages
FREE