logo-color
Event Type
Topic
Demographic
Price
Include Non-Local
Date
Type
Sort by:
Momentum Healthcare Hero Trip to Israel
Momentum Healthcare Hero Trip to Israel

by Momentum

Wed, Apr 27 - Sat, Dec 31

FREE
Become a MCUSY Member 2022-2023
Become a MCUSY Member 2022-2023

by MCUSY

Sun, Aug 14 - Thu, Jun 15, 2023

General
Parents
Families
Teens
$85
Shabbat Shalom, Hey with Miss Elissa
Shabbat Shalom, Hey with Miss Elissa

by Adat Shalom Synagogue

Fri, Sep 9 - Fri, Dec 16

Young Children
from $20
The Jewish Hour Podcast
The Jewish Hour Podcast

by Jewish Ferndale

Fri, Sep 30 - Sun, May 14, 2023

Arts & Culture
Adults
Older Adults
FREE
Game Day at Temple Israel
Game Day at Temple Israel

by Temple Israel

Tue, Oct 18 - Tue, Aug 15, 2023

General
Adults
Older Adults
Grandparents
FREE
Recipe Submissions to The Beyond Bubbie Detroit Community Fridge Cookbook
Recipe Submissions to The Beyond Bubbie Detroit Community Fridge Cookbook

by Repair The World

Wed, Oct 26 - Mon, Dec 19

Social Justice
Tikkun olam
All Ages
FREE
Donate to Bookstock
Donate to Bookstock

by Bookstock Michigan

Wed, Nov 2 - Wed, Mar 1, 2023

All Ages
FREE
21st Century Parenting: Doing Hard Things
21st Century Parenting: Doing Hard Things

by Adat Shalom Synagogue, We Need to TalkTamarack CampsJFamily DetroitBBYO Michigan RegionJewish Family Service of Metro DetroitFrankel Jewish Academy

Tue, Nov 8 - Tue, Mar 14, 2023

Parenting
Parents
FREE
Postpartum Support Group Cohort #2
Postpartum Support Group Cohort #2

by We Need to Talk, JFamily DetroitJewish Family Service of Metro Detroit

Wed, Nov 9 - Wed, Dec 14

Health & Wellness
Parenting
Parents
FREE
Tot Shabbat
Tot Shabbat

by Congregation Beth Ahm

Sat, Nov 19 - Sat, Dec 17

Families
Young Children
Children
Grandparents
FREE
Adult Health & Fitness Classes
Adult Health & Fitness Classes

by Temple Israel

Thu, Dec 8 - Thu, Jan 19, 2023

Health & Wellness
Adults
Older Adults
from $5
Shabbat for Tots: Chanukah, Oh Chanukah!
Shabbat for Tots: Chanukah, Oh Chanukah!

by Temple Israel

Sat, Dec 10

Jewish Holiday
Hannukah
Shabbat
Parents
Families
Young Children
FREE