logo-color
Type
Topic/Theme
Target Demographic
Price
Detroit +2
Date
Sort by:
Wayne Health Mobile Unit Screening

Thu, May 26 - Thu, Sep 22

Health & Wellness
Adults
Older Adults
FREE
MyZuzah

Fri, Jul 1 - Thu, Nov 17

Spirituality
Adults
FREE
Shabbat Shalom, Hey!

Fri, Jul 8 - Fri, Aug 19

Families
Young Children
from $20
Shabbat Under the Stars

Fri, Jul 8 - Fri, Aug 19

Jewish Holiday
Shabbat
All Ages
FREE
Postpartum Support Group

Wed, Jul 20 - Wed, Aug 24

Health & Wellness
Parenting
Parents
FREE
JGrand Pool Party Pop Up

Tue, Aug 16

Young Children
Children
Grandparents
starting at FREE
An Evening with Dr. Susan Maples - A Book Discussion On "Brave Parent"

Tue, Aug 16

Parenting
Parents
FREE
General
Families
Young Children
FREE
Putting Greens and Ice Creams: A Throwback Summer Date Night

Wed, Aug 17

Young Adults
$20
Prenatal Pilates

Thu, Aug 18

General
Families
Young Adults
$20
Summer WELLness Day

Thu, Aug 18

Health & Wellness
Spirituality
Young Adults
$10
Familiy Bike 'n' Pray: Challah Roll

Sat, Aug 20

Jewish Holiday
Shabbat
Parents
Families
Young Children
Children
FREE