logo-color
Type
Topic/Theme
Target Demographic
Price
Market (1)
Date
Sort by:
Tot Shabbat

Sat, Nov 13, 2021 - Sun, Mar 13, 2022

Jewish Learning
Young Children
FREE
MyZuzah

Wed, Nov 17, 2021 - Thu, Nov 17, 2022

Spirituality
Adults
FREE
Become a MCUSY Member 2022

Sat, Jan 1 - Fri, Jul 1

General
Children
Teens
$70
Winter Soup Drive to Benefit Yad Ezra

Mon, Jan 3 - Mon, 31

Tikkun olam
Adults
FREE
Thrilling Thursdays

Thu, Jan 6 - Thu, Feb 17

Education
Young Children
$54
Intro to Judaism

Mon, Jan 10 - Mon, May 23

Jewish Learning
Adults
from $54
SAY IT IN YIDDISH! 
A BEGINNER’S CLASS

Wed, Jan 12 - Wed, Apr 6

Hebrew and Yiddish
Adults
$175
Jewish Medical Ethics for the 21st Century

Thu, Jan 13 - Thu, 27

General
Adults
FREE
TEXT AND TEXTURE OF THE BOOK OF EXODUS

Fri, Jan 14 - Fri, Mar 4

Jewish Learning
Adults
$160
Tu B'Shvat and MLK Day for Tots: A Song Session with Rabbi Jeff

Mon, Jan 17

Music
Families
Young Children
FREE
MLK Day of Service

Mon, Jan 17

Education
Families
Young Children
Children
FREE
GLEANERS MOBILE GROCERY VOLUNTEERING

Mon, Jan 17

Food
All Ages
FREE