logo-color
Type
Topic/Theme
Target Demographic
Price
Detroit +2
Date
Sort by:
Putting Greens and Ice Creams: A Throwback Summer Date Night

Wed, Aug 17

Young Adults
$20
Postpartum Support Group

Wed, Jul 20 - Wed, Aug 24

Health & Wellness
Parenting
Parents
FREE
We Need to Talk About Addiction

Wed, Aug 31

Parents
Teens
Adults
FREE
Under Jerusalem: with best-selling author Andrew Lawler

Tue, Sep 13

Education
Adults
FREE
JFamily Mini Photo Sessions Interest Form: 2022-2023

Sun, Aug 28 - Wed, May 31, 2023

Parents
Families
Young Children
Children
FREE
NEXTGen Detroit's 11th Annual Meeting

Tue, Aug 30

Young Adults
FREE
Shabbat Shalom, Hey!

Fri, Jul 8 - Fri, Aug 19

Families
Young Children
from $20
Health & Wellness
Parents
FREE
PhD in Parenting:  Tweens

Tue, Oct 18 - Tue, Nov 22

General
Families
Adults
$100
Prenatal Pilates

Thu, Aug 18

General
Families
Young Adults
$20
General
Families
Young Children
FREE
L'Chaim Detroit at Fifth Avenue

Tue, Aug 23

$5