logo-color
Type
Topic/Theme
Target Demographic
Price
Market (1)
Date
Sort by:
Get Artsy. A Jewish DIY Art Project.

Sun, Jan 30

Arts & Culture
Adults
FREE
Intro to Judaism

Mon, Jan 10 - Mon, May 23

Jewish Learning
Adults
from $54
MLK Day of Service

Mon, Jan 17

Education
Families
Young Children
Children
FREE
L'Chaim Detroit: Newish and Jewish Edition

Wed, Jan 26

General
Young Adults
$5
Jbaby Prenatal Winter 2022

Wed, Feb 9 - Wed, Mar 2

General
Families
Young Adults
$130
Slice of Service: Seed Sorting and Tu B'Shvat Celebration

Wed, Jan 19

Tikkun olam
Young Adults
FREE
Parenting
Parents
Families
FREE
Returning to a New normal: Turning Trauma into Resiliency

Wed, Jan 26

General
Adults
Older Adults
FREE
JPlay Sports January-February, Ages 3 - 4 
By Jfamily and Come Play Detroit

Sun, Feb 27 - Sun, Mar 27

Sports & Fitness
Young Children
$100
How Magicians Think

Mon, Mar 7

Arts & Culture
All Ages
FREE
Climate: A Visual Dialogue through a Jewish Lens

Sun, Jan 30

Arts & Culture
All Ages
FREE