logo-color
Type
Topic/Theme
Target Demographic
Price
Detroit +2
Date
Sort by:
Service with Purpose

Wed, Apr 13 - Tue, May 24

Teens
FREE
LGBTQA+J: Queer Jewish Youth Space

Thu, Apr 14 - Thu, May 26

LGBTQI
Teens
FREE
EVERY SOUL WAS ON THE MOUNTAIN

Thu, May 12 - Thu, 26

Jewish Learning
Adults
$60
Shabbat Shalom, Hey!

Fri, May 13 - Fri, Jun 24

Families
Young Children
from $20
The Jewish Hour Podcast

Sun, May 15 - Sun, May 14, 2023

Arts & Culture
Adults
Older Adults
FREE
JBAM 2022 Awards Event Virtual Live Stream

Mon, May 23

Career
Business
Presentation
Adults
FREE
JBAM 2022 Awards Event

Mon, May 23

Career
Business
Professional Development
Adults
from $36
The Pioneers (Halutzim) of Israel: If You Build It, They Will Come!

Tue, May 24 - Tue, Jun 7

Israel
Adults
$45
Women's Philanthropy Annual Meeting

Tue, May 24

Adults
from $18
L'Chaim Detroit at 24 Seconds Bar & Grill

Tue, May 24

$5
The Remixed Beit Midrash: Cheese the Day

Tue, May 24

Jewish Holiday
Shavuot
Food
Young Adults
Adults
$36
JGrand - Grandparent Pop Up Playdate

Wed, May 25

General
Young Children
Grandparents
FREE