logo-color
Type
Topic/Theme
Target Demographic
Price
Market (1)
Date
Sort by:
PeerCorps High

Sun, Oct 10, 2021 - Sun, May 22, 2022

Social Justice
Teens
FREE
Metamorphosis Self Growth Challenge for Teen Girls

Mon, Nov 1, 2021 - Sun, Jan 30, 2022

Leadership
Teens
FREE
Tot Shabbat

Sat, Nov 13, 2021 - Sun, Mar 13, 2022

Jewish Learning
Young Children
FREE
MyZuzah

Wed, Nov 17, 2021 - Thu, Nov 17, 2022

Spirituality
Adults
FREE
Become a MCUSY Member 2022

Sat, Jan 1 - Fri, Jul 1

General
Children
Teens
$70
Winter Soup Drive to Benefit Yad Ezra

Mon, Jan 3 - Mon, 31

Tikkun olam
Adults
FREE
Thrilling Thursdays

Thu, Jan 6 - Thu, Feb 17

Education
Young Children
$54
Intro to Judaism

Mon, Jan 10 - Mon, May 23

Jewish Learning
Adults
from $54
SAY IT IN YIDDISH! 
A BEGINNER’S CLASS

Wed, Jan 12 - Wed, Apr 6

Hebrew and Yiddish
Adults
$175
Jewish Medical Ethics for the 21st Century

Thu, Jan 13 - Thu, 27

General
Adults
FREE
TEXT AND TEXTURE OF THE BOOK OF EXODUS

Fri, Jan 14 - Fri, Mar 4

Jewish Learning
Adults
$160
Mamas in Pajamas - The Whys and How Tos of Judaism

Tue, Jan 18 - Tue, Apr 5

Jewish Learning
Parents
FREE