logo-color
Event Type
Topic
Demographic
Price
All Markets
Date
Type
Sort by:
Winter 2023 Registration for Members
Winter 2023 Registration for Members

by Sylvan Adams YM-YWHA

Mon, Dec 12 - Mon, Jan 9, 2023

Health & Wellness
Jewish Learning
Sports & Fitness
All Ages
FREE
Parent and Tot Movement with Dinogym
Parent and Tot Movement with Dinogym

by Sylvan Adams YM-YWHA

Tue, Sep 13 - Tue, Dec 13

Sports & Fitness
Parenting
Parents
Young Children
from $130 CAD
Postpartum Support Group Cohort #2
Postpartum Support Group Cohort #2

by We Need to Talk, JFamily DetroitJewish Family Service of Metro Detroit

Wed, Nov 9 - Wed, Dec 14

Health & Wellness
Parenting
Parents
FREE
ECC Winter Family Fun Classes
ECC Winter Family Fun Classes

by Temple Israel

Wed, Jan 11, 2023 - Fri, Mar 31, 2023

General
Parenting
Education
Parents
Families
Young Children
from $165
21st Century Parenting: Doing Hard Things
21st Century Parenting: Doing Hard Things

by Adat Shalom Synagogue, We Need to TalkTamarack CampsJFamily DetroitBBYO Michigan RegionJewish Family Service of Metro DetroitFrankel Jewish Academy

Tue, Nov 8 - Tue, Mar 14, 2023

Parenting
Parents
FREE
Parenting with Confidence: ADHD and Anxiety
Parenting with Confidence: ADHD and Anxiety

by JFamily Detroit

Wed, Jan 25, 2023 - Wed, Feb 8, 2023

Parenting
Parents
Families
Adults
$36
Jbaby Prenatal Winter 2023
Jbaby Prenatal Winter 2023

by JFamily Detroit

Wed, Feb 8, 2023 - Wed, Mar 1, 2023

Parenting
Parents
Young Adults
Adults
$130