logo-color

Detroit

Family Programs from across the community

Sort by:
PeerCorps High

Sun, Oct 10, 2021 - Sun, May 22, 2022

Social Justice
Teens
FREE
Metamorphosis Self Growth Challenge for Teen Girls

Mon, Nov 1, 2021 - Sun, Jan 30, 2022

Leadership
Teens
FREE
Tot Shabbat

Sat, Nov 13, 2021 - Sun, Mar 13, 2022

Jewish Learning
Young Children
FREE
Become a MCUSY Member 2022

Sat, Jan 1 - Fri, Jul 1

General
Children
Teens
$70
Thrilling Thursdays

Thu, Jan 6 - Thu, Feb 17

Education
Young Children
$54
MLK Day of Service

Mon, Jan 17

Education
Families
Young Children
Children
FREE
GLEANERS MOBILE GROCERY VOLUNTEERING

Mon, Jan 17

Food
All Ages
FREE
Frankel Jewish Academy Virtual Information Session

Tue, Jan 18

Jewish Learning
Parents
Families
Children
Teens
FREE
Planting Parsley and Playing Games for Tu Bishvat!

Wed, Jan 19

Tu Bishvat
Children
Teens
starting at FREE
Shifting Worlds: An evening with Arkady Martine and PJ Manney

Thu, Jan 20

Arts & Culture
All Ages
FREE
T'CHIYAH MLK BRUNCH AND LEARN

Sat, Jan 22

Social Justice
All Ages
FREE
Parenting
Parents
Families
FREE
2022 JLive. All rights reserved. Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.