logo-color

Detroit

Adult Learning and Experiences in our community

Sort by:
EVERY SOUL WAS ON THE MOUNTAIN

Thu, May 12 - Thu, 26

Jewish Learning
Adults
$60
The Jewish Hour Podcast

Sun, May 15 - Sun, May 14, 2023

Arts & Culture
Adults
Older Adults
FREE
JBAM 2022 Awards Event Virtual Live Stream

Mon, May 23

Career
Business
Presentation
Adults
FREE
JBAM 2022 Awards Event

Mon, May 23

Career
Business
Professional Development
Adults
from $36
The Pioneers (Halutzim) of Israel: If You Build It, They Will Come!

Tue, May 24 - Tue, Jun 7

Israel
Adults
$45
Women's Philanthropy Annual Meeting

Tue, May 24

Adults
from $18
The Remixed Beit Midrash: Cheese the Day

Tue, May 24

Jewish Holiday
Shavuot
Food
Young Adults
Adults
$36
Wayne Health Mobile Unit Screening

Thu, May 26 - Thu, Sep 22

Health & Wellness
Adults
Older Adults
FREE
The Jewish-Catholic Relationship: Past, Present, and Future

Tue, May 31

Interfaith
Teens
Young Adults
Adults
Older Adults
FREE
Federation Awards Night '22

Wed, Jun 1

Adults
FREE
God, Where Are You When We Need You? A Tikkun Leyl Shavuot Conversation

Sat, Jun 4

Jewish Holiday
Shavuot
Older Adults
FREE
Women and Abortion: The Jewish View

Tue, Jun 7

Jewish Learning
Politics & Current Affairs
Women
Adults
Older Adults
$35
2022 JLive. All rights reserved. Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.